Confirmed Participants for the Expo2025 (May 14, 2021)

Countries

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

People's Democratic Republic of Algeria

Republic of Angola

Kingdom of Bahrain

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Kingdom of Bhutan

Federative Republic of Brazil

Burkina Faso

Republic of Djibouti

French Republic

Federal Republic of Germany

Republic of Guinea-Bissau

Hellenic Republic

India

Jordan

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Kingdom of Lesotho

Republic of Mali

Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

State of Qatar

Russian Federation

Republic of Senegal

Swiss Confederation

Kingdom of Thailand

Turkmenistan

Republic of Uzbekistan

Republic of Yemen

Republic of Zambia

Republic of Zimbabwe

International Organisations

The International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement

International Solar Alliance

ITER