Confirmed Participants for the Expo2025 (June 15, 2021)

Countries
Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
Republic of Angola
Kingdom of Bahrain
People's Republic of Bangladesh
Kingdom of Bhutan
Federative Republic of Brazil
Burkina Faso
Kingdom of Cambodia
Central African Republic
People's Republic of China
Union of Comoros
Republic of Cuba
Republic of Djibouti
French Republic
Federal Republic of Germany
Republic of Ghana
Republic of Guinea
Republic of Guinea-Bissau
Hellenic Republic
India
Islamic Republic of Iran
Jordan
State of Kuwait
Lao People's Democratic Republic
Kingdom of Lesotho
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Republic of Mali
United Mexican States
Republic of Mozambique
Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
State of Qatar
Romania
Russian Federation
Republic of Senegal
Swiss Confederation

Countries

Kingdom of Thailand

Turkmenistan

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Republic of Uzbekistan

Republic of Yemen

Republic of Zambia

Republic of Zimbabwe

International Organisations

African Union Commission

The International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement

International Solar Alliance

ITER