Confirmed Participants for the Expo2025 (December 14, 2021)

Countries
Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
Republic of Angola
Argentine Republic
Republic of Austria
Kingdom of Bahrain
People's Republic of Bangladesh
Kingdom of Bhutan
Federative Republic of Brazil
Brunei Darussalam
Burkina Faso
Republic of Burundi
Kingdom of Cambodia
Central African Republic
People's Republic of China
Union of Comoros
Republic of Cuba
Republic of Djibouti
Dominican Republic
Arab Republic of Egypt
French Republic
Federal Republic of Germany
Republic of Ghana
Republic of Guinea
Republic of Guinea-Bissau
Hellenic Republic
India
Republic of Indonesia
Islamic Republic of Iran
Italian Republic
Jordan
Republic of Kazakhstan
Republic of Korea
State of Kuwait
Kyrgyz Republic
Lao People's Democratic Republic

Countries

Kingdom of Lesotho

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Republic of Mali

United Mexican States

Republic of Mozambique

Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Sultanate of Oman

Republic of Paraguay

Portuguese Republic

State of Qatar

Romania

Russian Federation

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Republic of Senegal

The Republic of South Sudan

Kingdom of Spain

Republic of Suriname

Swiss Confederation

Republic of Tajikistan

Kingdom of Thailand

Kingdom of Tonga

Turkmenistan

Republic of Uganda

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

United States of America

Republic of Uzbekistan

Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

Republic of Yemen

Republic of Zambia

Republic of Zimbabwe

International Organisations

African Union Commission

European Union

The International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement

International Solar Alliance

ITER